SLAA Espresso 6pm UK time

Date/Time
Date - Sunday 11 Jul 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Categories


SLAA Espresso is a small meeting capped at 15 so everyone has a chance to share – when this number is reached the meeting is locked. This is a one-hour meeting based around the ‘A State Of Grace’ meditation of the day. Readings are short to make room for shares. All genders are welcome. This is a video-on meeting. Language: English 

Day: Tuesday, Wednesday and Sunday
Time: 6PM – 7PM UK time / 10AM PST / 1PM EST
http://bit.ly/joinEspresso 

Meeting ID: 862 6618 4047
Passcode: 1





0   iCal link